• Charlotte Claber

LOUDER NEWS: DEATH BLOOMS announce new EP and release new single ‘Fuck Everything’

Liverpool four-piece Death Blooms have announced their ‘Fuck Everything’ EP, out on the 17th of March via Adventure Cat Records.

The EP is a collection of tracks including the blistering ragers ‘Life Is Pain’ and ‘Anger’ previously released in 2020, garnering the band attention from Slipknot and earning them a spot on Pulse Of The Maggots Fest that took place last November. Now the band drop the title track 'Fuck Everything', a track that smoulders and brings a feisty attitude yet again - this band are loud and they’ll let you know it!

Vocalist Paul Barrow comments on the track: “It’s about being completely lost and disillusioned; and being fucking angry about it. We’re constantly force-fed lies and hatred by everything around us. Our elected politicians do not give a fuck about us, we’re overworked to survive, our friends and family lie to us and we lie to ourselves. This song is about fighting back and learning to trust yourself and how you feel.”

Check out 'Fuck Everything' here:

Pre-save the EP 'Fuck Everything' here: